Shanghai Zhishang Road Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Zhisheng Road Multimedia was established in 2012. The company is located in the bustling business circle of People's Square in the center of Shanghai, with convenient transportation and good office environment. Since its establishment, the company has been committed to transnational cultural and economic exchanges, constantly exploring solutions for regional differences in culture and language, and has withstood strict tests in terms of quality, reputation and efficiency. to provide customers with translation, design and printing, multimedia translation and booth construction and other services, Shanghai Zhisheng Road has won the long-term support and trust of many customers.

 

Contact Person: Lynn Huang

Tel: 021-61219488
Fax: 021-58880054
Mail:sales@bwhr.net
Zip Code: 200001
Website:http://www.bwtrans.net

 

Weiku (Shanghai) Information Technology Co., Ltd. (WEIC)

WEIC is an international company that provides specialized language education, ASP services, builds digital content platforms, and develops online education around online talent development in Asia. WEIC, the company's head office, was established in 2004 and received investment from Waseda University to extend the language learning theories and methods of university research to the world. Graduates of Waseda University have also joined in entrepreneurial activities. As an independent university company that uses university research theories and methods to give back to the society, it provides Japanese, Chinese, English, and other newer language education materials for online learning with the concept of cultivating talents who can be active all over the world. WEIC in China In 2008, in order to provide more effective online learning materials for the increasing number of Japanese learners in China, a local legal person was established in China. WEIC's newer e-learning system is now available to universities, Japanese schools, IT and other research institutions. WEIC's technology The company has efficient language learning education theory and IT technology. Use the theories and techniques developed by the Institute of Language Studies of Waseda University for productization and market operation.
In order to improve the efficiency of language learning, WEIC has created a new mixed language education model, through the network learning face-to-face teaching to achieve mutual effect support, greatly improve the efficiency of language learning. Its richer content and more game-like tutorial design make learning languages easier. WEIC's goal Our goal is to bring a more humane and professional E-learning learning system into China! To provide more powerful support for active talent around the world.

advisory hotline 60878282 mailbox:weic-hr@weic-jp.com

 

Shanghai Department of Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Shanghai is a subsidiary of Japan's ITAGE in China. Committed to China's "industrial automation services" and "information system integration 』.
It brings together excellent engineers with rich experience in many fields, people-oriented, pays attention to team spirit, thinks from the perspective of customers, and provides more optimized software and hardware solutions.
The group company has more than 10 years of FA software system development experience, especially in the fields of manufacturing execution system, automated three-dimensional warehouse WMS, communication, logistics traceability, production management, iOS and Android mobile phone application development.

Tel: 021-6136-3938
Fax: 021-58880054
Mail:yo.ryu@itage.co.jp
Zip Code: 200001
Website:http://www.itage.co.jp


 

Xi'an Zhiyong Human Resources Co., Ltd.

Xi'an Zhiyong was established in May 2018 by Shanghai Zhishengdao Group and other investors. Relying on the local market in Xi'an, it provides comprehensive human resource solutions for enterprises in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Shenzhen. We focus on the Internet, finance and other industries. Our services include headhunting services, RPO services. We are committed to providing candidates with professional career development consulting, to provide customers with professional and perfect talent search services.

Contact: Ms. Ma
Contact information: 029-85244642; maxiaohuan@witevergroup.com;
Address: Room 1110, Dahua South Gate One Center, 113 Chang 'an North Road, beilin district, Xi 'an City

Website: http://www.witevergroup.com

上海智生道信息科技有限公司

  智生道多媒体成立于2012年,公司坐落于上海市中心人民广场繁华商业圈,拥有便利的交通、良好的办公环境。公司成立至今致力于跨国文化与经济交流,不断探索文化和语言地域性差异的解决方案,在品质、信誉、效率等方面都经受住严格的考验,为客户提供翻译、设计印刷、多媒体译制以及展台搭建等服务,上海智生道赢得众多客户长久的支持与信赖。

 

联系人:Lynn Huang

电话:021-61219488
传真:021-58880054
邮件:sales@bwhr.net
邮编:200001
网址:http://www.bwtrans.net

 

维酷(上海)信息科技有限公司(WEIC)

  WEIC在亚洲提供特别化的语言教育,ASP服务,构建数码内容平台,围绕网络人材培养,开拓网络教育的一家国际性的公司。本公司的总公司株式会社WEIC成立于2004年,获得早稻田大学投资,把大学研究的语言学习理论和方式推广到全世界,早稻田大学的毕业生也加入到了创业活动。作为一家运用大学研究理论和方式来回馈社会的一家出自于大学的独立公司,以培养可以在全世界活跃的人材为理念,提供日语,中文,英语,等网络学习的较新语言教育教材。WEIC在中国  2008年,为了提供给中国日益增加的日语学习者更有效果的网络学习教材,在中国设立了现地法人。现在向大学,日语学校,IT等研修机构提供WEIC较新的网络学习系统。WEIC的技术 本公司拥有高效的语言学习教育理论和IT技术。运用早稻田大学语言研究所所开发的理论和技术进行产品化和市场运作。
  为了提高语言学习的效率,WEIC新创了混合型的语言教育模式,通过网络学习+面对面的授课达到相互相成的效果支持,大幅度提高语言学习的效率。其更加丰富的内容和更加游戏化的教程设计使学习语言变得更加轻松。WEIC的目标 我们的目标是——把较人性化较专业的E-learning学习系统带入中国!为世界各地活跃的人才提供较有力的支持。

咨询热线 60878282 邮箱:weic-hr@weic-jp.com

 

上海系达信息技术有限公司

  上海系达为日本株式会社ITAGE在中国的子公司。致力于中国的『工业自动化服务』与『信息系统集成』。
汇集了在多个领域经验丰富的优秀工程师,以人为本,注重团队合作精神,站在客户的角度思考,提供较优化的软硬件解决方案。
集团公司有10年以上的FA软件系统开发经验,尤其在制造执行系统,自动化立体仓库WMS,通讯,物流追溯,生产管理,iOS与安卓手机应用开发等领域比较擅长。

电话:021-6136-3938
传真:021-58880054
邮件:yo.ryu@itage.co.jp
邮编:200001
网址:http://www.itage.co.jp


 

西安智永人力资源有限公司

  西安智永成立于2018年5月,是由上海智生道集团与其他投资人共同出资创建成立。依托西安当地市场,为北上广深企业提供全面人力资源解决方案。我们专注在互联网,金融等行业。我们的服务包括猎头服务,RPO服务。我们致力于为候选人提供专业的职业发展咨询,为客户提供专业完善的人才寻访服务。

联系人:麻女士
联系方式:029-85244642; maxiaohuan@witevergroup.com;
地址:西安市碑林区长安北路113号大话南门壹中心1110室

网址:http://www.witevergroup.com